Contact

You have your license, now get your education.

People helping people become more successful—that’s what we’re all about. If your professional goals and personal vision align with ours at IBF, let’s move them forward together.

Phone

Toll Free: (800) 848-2029

Local (San Diego): (858) 866-1701

Fax: (866) 418-2495

 

Email

Generalinfo@icfs.com

Admissionsadmissions@icfs.com

Corporate Accountscap@icfs.com

Student Servicesstudentservices@icfs.com

Membership Servicesmembership@icfs.com

Website Concernswebmaster@icfs.com

Compliance Coordinatorce.director@icfs.com

 

Holidays

IBF is open every weekday except on these holidays.

  • New Year's (January 1–2)
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day (third Monday of January)
  • Presidents Day (third Monday of February)
  • Good Friday
  • Memorial Day (last Monday of May)
  • Independence Day (July 4)
  • Labor Day (first Monday of September)
  • Thanksgiving (the day before, during, and after)
  • Christmas (December 24–26)
  • New Year's Eve (December 31)

For Advisors by Advisors. Browse all Programs.